A searchable multi-lingual database of evangelical Bible colleges - and pastoral, theological and missionary training programmes, courses and resources world-wide - to help you find the training you need to serve the Lord.

Directory of Organisations

Search criteria
Training Provider
(click below for details of courses)
Location Country Courses Registered Website
*All Nations Christian College Ware United Kingdom 8 www.allnations.ac.uk
*Capernwray Bible School Carnforth United Kingdom 3 www.capernwray.org.uk
All Souls Langham Place London United Kingdom 0 www.allsouls.org
Arab World Ministries International Marseille Algeria 39 www.Progressingtogether.org
BeaconLight Banstead United Kingdom 1 www.beaconlight.co.uk
Care for the Family Cardiff United Kingdom 0 www.careforthefamily.org.uk/working-with-families/training/positive-parenting
Centre for Missional Leadership Watford United Kingdom 4 www.lst.ac.uk/cml
Counties Westbury United Kingdom 1 www.countiesuk.org
CPAS Sir William Lyons Road United Kingdom 6 www.cpas.org.uk
Ellel Ministries Lancaster United Kingdom 4 www.ellelministries.org
Good Book College Epsom, Surrey United Kingdom 7 www.thegoodbookcollege.co.uk
Ichthus Christian Fellowship London United Kingdom 3 www.ichthus.org.uk
iNet London United Kingdom 0 www.inet-trust.org
International Training Network Christchurch United Kingdom 7 www.itnuk.com
Jubilee Centre CAMS United Kingdom 1 www.jubilee-centre.org
Jubilee Training Centre (Jubilee Church) Maidstone United Kingdom 5 www.jubileetc.org.uk
KingsGate Community Church Peterborough United Kingdom 0 www.kingsgateuk.com/leadershipacademy
LFTW (Life For The World Trust) Keynsham United Kingdom 4 www.lftw.org
LICC Ltd London United Kingdom 2 www.licc.org.uk
Lights in Every Street Westminster United Kingdom 1 www.lightsineverystreet.org
London School of Theology Northwood United Kingdom 10 www.lst.ac.uk
Mattersey Hall Nr Doncaster United Kingdom 2 www.matterseyhall.com
Mission in Hounslow Trust Surrey United Kingdom 1 www.hounslowmission.org.uk
Moorlands College Christchurch United Kingdom 2 www.moorlands.ac.uk
Operation Mobilisation (OM) - OM Lifehope Halesowen United Kingdom 2 www.lifehope.om.org
OSCAR Gloucester United Kingdom 4 www.oscar.org.uk/training
Pioneer Centre Cleobury-Mortimer, Shropshire United Kingdom 1 www.actioncentres.co.uk
Redcliffe College Gloucester United Kingdom 9 www.redcliffe.ac.uk
School for Disciples Nottingham United Kingdom 1 www.schoolfordisciples.com
SEAN International Seaton United Kingdom 16 www.seaninternational.com
South West Youth Ministries Exeter United Kingdom 1 www.swym.org.uk
Spurgeon's College London United Kingdom 4 www.spurgeons.ac.uk
St John's College, Nottingham Nottingham United Kingdom 11 www.stjohns-nottm.ac.uk
StoryRunners Florida United States 3 www.storyrunners.org
Sunrise Ministries East Sussex United Kingdom 0 www.ruralmissions.org.uk
TeachBeyond Nottinghamshire United Kingdom 1 www.teachbeyond.org
The DCI Trust, England Nottingham International (e.g. distance learning) 1 www.worldchristians.org
The Missionary Training Service Dorchester United Kingdom 5 www.missionarytraining.org
The Oxford Centre for Christian Apologetics, Wycliffe Hall, Oxford Oxford United Kingdom 0 www.theocca.org
This Way Up Youth Project Solihull United Kingdom 1 www.twup.org.uk
Trinity College Bristol Bristol United Kingdom 14 www.trinity-bris.ac.uk
Westminster Theological Centre Cheltenham United Kingdom 0 www.wtctheology.org.uk
Wycliffe UK / Redcliffe College Gloucester United Kingdom 16 www.redcliffe.org/courses/linguistics-translation-and-literacy